x
God Jul önskar Lärvux Gävle
Bli medlem! § Våra stadgar

Styrelsen

Louise Berg
Louise Berg
Ordinarie ledamot
Torsås
tfn 073-505 20 22
2louise.berg.lb@gmail.com
Kontaktombud för:
Dalarna
Västmanland
Värmland
Ulf Forsberg
Ulf Forsberg
Ordinarie ledamot
Vaggeryd
tfn 0393-678726
ulf.forsberg@vaggeryd.se
Kontaktombud för:
Halland
Östergötland
Jönköping
Helen Borell
Helen Borell
Kassör
Värmdö
tfn 08-570 475 10
helen.borell@varmdo.se
Mikael Gadd
Mikael Gadd
Suppleant
Nybro
tfn 073-0924257 / 0481-45690
mikael.gadd@nybro.se
Kontaktombud för:
Kalmar
Gotland
Kronoberg
Elisabet Arvidsson
Elisabet Arvidsson
Ordförande
Örnsköldsvik
tfn 0660-88822
elisabet.arvidsson@ornskoldsvik.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västerbotten
Norrbotten
Jessika Arvidsson
Jessika Arvidsson
Ordinarie ledamot
Skövde
tfn 076-535 53 29
jessika.arvidsson@skovde.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västra
Götaland
Örebro
Eva Forsell
Eva Forsell
Ordinarie ledamot
Härnösand
tfn
eva.forsell@harnosand.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västernorrland
Jämtland
Gävleborg
Helena Johansson
Helena Johansson
Ordinarie ledamot
Stockholm
tfn
helena.a.johansson@edu.stockholm.se
Kontaktombud för:
Stockholm
Uppsala
Södermanland
Marie Björup
Marie Björup
Suppleant
Lund
tfn
marie.bjorup@lund.se
Kontaktombud för:
Skåne
Blekinge
Om föreningen:
Organisationsnummer: 855100-0469
Adress: c/o Helen Borell, Strandskatevägen 2, 134 62 Ingarö
Mandelkonvalj Design